Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332751664 A Single Woman in Mooresville, NC 59 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors and enjoying the beauty that God has given us in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yard work, reading, movies, TV show "24", sporting events (tailgating), being on or near the water and most things outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity & dependability

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly person and people feel comfortable around me quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading but don't get to read as often as I'd like. I enjoy crime & forensic stories, self help, funnies & different varieties of magazines from People to gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very compassionate and tender hearted person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

My life is calm and happy; I'm looking for someone to share it with. I have a lot of different interest and I'm fun to be with. No drama taken or given. I'm better looking in person (I don't think I'm photogenic.)