Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332748870 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping the balance between fun and purpose. I think that if you choose to do something you should do it well. That being said, a little fun and laughter in the right places makes all the difference!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending lots of time with my friends and family, going to the movies, skiing, golf, crossword puzzles, entertaining at home, tennis, wine tasting, texas hold-em, playing the piano, exploring the city and finding new places, getting away on vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be both playful and serious, and knows just when to be which.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming and modest personality : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 6th Harry Potter Book. And a book called "Bringing Down the House" about a ring of MIT blackjack card-counters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My intelligence
  3. the opportunities I've had and made in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not really.