Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6328301275 A Single Woman in Cape Fair, MO 51 / paralegal

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Fair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Fair, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Fair, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passinate about injustice. I am always for the underdog. I also like to have lots of friends the more the better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking my kids to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate feelings

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generally happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts. Blue Dehlia. A nice girly book about how to get your life back after losing a spouse. I liked the main character's strength to make a nice life for herself and her children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health.
  3. Tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to laugh and enjoy life.