Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6327483570 A Single Woman in Cazenovia, NY 60 / Clinical Psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cazenovia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Cazenovia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cazenovia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a mother and a psychologist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with my kids and pets at home, cooking, reading, relaxing. I watch a lot of films of all kinds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, kindness, and emotional well being.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last fiction book I read was the Man in the Grey Flannel Suit, which is about a young man in the fifties who struggles with conformism and eventually decides to take his own line and pursue less conventional goals. I liked the description of how he struggles to define himself and how he and his wife work together to decide how they want to live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am in good emotional and physical health
  2. I have two great kids and a circle of close friends
  3. I have been able to pursue my professional interests and goals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've been hard at work for a decade meeting career goals and now I'd like to explore new ways to enjoy myself. In my work life I am "inward bound" so I'd like to meet someone who can take me "outward bound."