Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6327338169 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 52 / take care of passengers on a local cruise ship

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a big passion of mine( i like music that moves me)

I typically spend my leisure time

Im away from my home for long periods of time so i like to give myself at least a couple of vedge days and i like to spend time with my friends and family & go to car show's

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and Personality and Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbly Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends & Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have alot of faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

oh probably but i can't think of them right now :-)