Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6327323559 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 41 / Pricing Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about treating others how I'd like to be treated. Whether at work, or with family and friends, little can make me as happy as when people meet my expectations of being fair and honest; and little can make me as upset as when they do not.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my friends taking walks, going to the gym, going to or making dinners and enjoying wine, going to movies, happy hours, camping, sporting events and playing kickball! I also enjoy spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Many things can be overlooked, but I can't ignore if someone is dishonest.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have been asked if I can bottle it - it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. This is the best book I've read in a LONG time. I'm not a huge reader, but this story completely sucked me in. I was completely emotionally involved in the story. It was great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family: we are very close and I know that I can always count on them.
  2. My Friends: They are the family I chose for myself.
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet