Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6327309164 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 44 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, friends, working here at the house, shopping, on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, physical attraction, being able to communicate their feelings, thoughts. Enjoying some of the same interests as I.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Memory Keeper's Daughter. It is about a physician and his wife who have fraternal twins-the baby girl has Down's Syndrome and the doctor sends the baby away with his nurse to live...I'm still reading. It shows that deceit and lies always cause problems and eventually the truth is revealed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm...I don't know. I'll have to think about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet