Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6327306168 A Single Woman in Ossining, NY 57 / Office Worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ossining
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ossining, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ossining, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening. I will always find the time to garden, even when the inside of the house is a disaster.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually, it's with my kids. I have two season tickets to the Jets, so they'll take turns coming with me to the games. We go to the beach, movies, etc. I really enjoy getting together with friends at each other's homes - lot's of laughter, dancing, sometimes we will play games, cards, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Selflessness

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice that I can make conversation with just about anyone and I enjoy getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't come up with a recent book. With only limited time, I'd rather read the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children. They mean everything to me.
  2. The health of my children and extended family.
  3. That I can financially provide for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to laugh and have fun with people, joking around. It takes me a little while to feel comfortable enough that I can be myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a very normal woman, hoping to meet a very normal man. I have no agenda, just looking forward to sharing a date with a man.