Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6327305067 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 65 / retail management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, Integrity and family are very high on my list

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children, watching a movie, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and intregrity are very high on my list

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read alot...probably some type of health book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and salvation in Jesus
  2. My mother and best friend
  3. my two wonderful children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty and integrity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy life. I like the simple things. I cherish the ones of love. Very supportive of my friends and family.