Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6327304266 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 59 / catering, food srevice, would like to start my own catering company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking care and spending time with my children and granddaughter

I typically spend my leisure time

studing for school

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my children and granddaughter
  3. place to live out of debt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as cold-hearted as i seem.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am very devoted to my children and and granddaughter. i am working hard in college to get a degree so I can open my own catering company. Sometimes i can take life to seriously, but do like to go out and relax!