Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6327301563 A Single Woman in Yorba Linda, CA 69 / Assistant buyer for large grocery company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about treating people with respect, dignity, and kindness. I also want to be treated the same way - being truthful and honest are also high on my list in all aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to garden, walk, read (nothing too heavy), movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romantic novel, I liked it because it was a pleasant distraction while I was flying on vacation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way I was raised by my parents.
  2. My health, physical shape, and desire to live each day fully.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Warm