Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6326738969 A Single Woman in Atlantic City, NJ 47 / accounting

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a sincere person who respects all living beings.I'm confident and driven to make my life what i want it to be and hope to find a partner to share my life and dreams. I'm looking for a partner who respects himself and others in everyday life, who is compatible with myself and has confidence to make his life what he wants it to be. I love traveling, trying new restaurants, nights out with friends or in with one friend, reading, animals, exercizing, and business. I believe in love and think that life is a beautiful gift that should be cherished

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking long walks, dining out, talking for hours over a bottle of wine, playing with my kittens, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet an educated, intellectual and confident man. A person who is ambitious and willing to pursue their dreams and passions. I want a relationship that is about two independant people who have common interests while supporting each other emotionally, physically and mentally. A person who i can share a passionate and loving bond that extends into eternity. My soul mate, my best friend, my confidant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read. My recent favorites are: Blink, Under the Banner of Heaven, Hypocrite in a puffy white dress, and interpreter of maladies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. My Kittens

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational