Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6326122564 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 62 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music, learning music, practicing, writing, performing. I am a bass player and vocalist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing or practicing music. I like walking outdoors, reading, going out with friends for dinner. I love being in nature, but haven't done much recently.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with whom I have "flow", meaning that we can easily talk with each other and feel in sync. We groove, to use a music term.

The first thing people notice about me

They might not even notice me. I don't command attention unless it is required. I'm not uncomfortable with this at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cider House Rules. A great read, wonderful characters. I'm reading Alan Greenspan's book. His take on events during my lifetime is really interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My music projects
  2. Friends and family
  3. The people who have taught and encourage me over the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really worry about this.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a good and decent girl. Mexican dad, raised like a white girl - don't speak Spanish well at all. Vegetarian, but don't care if you are. No children. Amicable divorce after 25 years. Am seriously allergic to cats. Have an old beagle. Drive old cars. Like old music. Heck, I'm old, but don't feel that way at all. I'm looking for someone with whom I can continue to grow younger.