Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325399965 A Single Man in Newport, RI 38 / Computer Science

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friends, good people, and spending quality time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go Sox. Friends. Alone. Run. Mountain biking. Volleyball. Basketball. Music. Weights. Camping trips (recent camping/hiking trip in CO Rockies), Bar hopping, etc. Just normal stuff. How about you?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and reliability. Please mean what you say and do.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am trying to read two now. :) I kinda like to start things and sometimes never finish them unless I am motivated. Help me. Haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am generally percieved to have a very strong opinion and character that is not easily swayed, making me sometimes seem insensitive to others. After getting to know me I am actually very agreeable and sensitive to others feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Thinking. I am new to this. Give me a break man! :)