Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325346175 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 64 / lost job, presently unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people that hunt or harm animals, because I feel that animals basically trust humans. Especially domestic pets. They love you unconditionally. If you unatractive, overweight, it doesn't matter. They love you and want to be with you. We do not have the right to kill defenseless animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books, craft, and try to work on my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is willing to listen, and share their dreams, thought, and eventragedies or past unpleasant experiences

The first thing people notice about me

that I am genuine, and honest. I little quiet at first but if I open up you'll know I love life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm basically an Agatha Christie Sherlock Holmes mystery type. I've read almostall of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. that my children have become my best friends
  3. that after my divorce I took a year off work to redecorate my home to my style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a good and loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend/companion first. Someone to share my disappointments, or happy moments. I would like a man's point of view on certain things from politics to the type of oil I use in my car, to the color of my hair.