Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325345969 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 32 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Discovering who I am and what I want in life. Trying to better my life and myself in all ways possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out. Not so much to clubs or parties but I like to go out to the beach, to museums, the movies, parks, etc. I love to take in everything life has to offer, and I feel theres alot more than parties and clubbing to life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who knows what he wants in life. Someone who has his goals and morals already clear for himself and who knows how to treat a woman with respect and with love.

The first thing people notice about me

How genuine and good hearted I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I read which I LOVED was Paulo Coelho's "The Alchemist". It was a very inspirational and motivational book. I absolutely Loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a very friendly person. I tend to give off the vibe that I'm stuck up. I'm just a shy person if I dont know you, and I'm very independent and tend to come off as very serious. Once I get to know people though, that always changes.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet