Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325329677 A Single Woman in Tyler, TX 47 / I am a Hairstylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tyler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically any time I have away from work I spend with my daughter. I also spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most books i read now seen to be children books. I read alot to my child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I really am.And how big my heart can be when I really care for some-one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just looking for some-one who can handle a strong independent woman. Some-one who enjoy's children and enjoy's life and all the surprises it can bring.