Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325325172 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vanderbilt for grad school; university of nebraska for undergraduate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vanderbilt for grad school; university of nebraska for undergraduate. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are varied. I am definitely passionate about my career and enjoy my job. So while at work, I am very focused, but once the work day is over my priorities shift. I feel that it is important to surround yourself with supportive friends and family. I definitely feel it is important to nurture and support those relationships. I also like to keep busy - so right now I'm training for 3 sprint triathlons this summer - so right this moment i'm passionate about swim, bike and run.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, classes at Chopping Block (fyi?i'm not a fantastic cook and grew up vegetarian - so the classes expand my knowledge base) and dining/shopping with friends. I took golf lessons last year and am planning to definitely golf more this following season. I also want to learn how to sail. I like to be busy! will admit it - I do like to watch Downton Abby, House of Cards and occasionally a Bravo Housewives show.

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, I feel that is of the upmost importance that an individual be thoughtful of others; that is usually shown in the way an individual interacts with his family/friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been known to have a pretty dry sarcastic sense of humor but usually it's my eyes?people say that they are very blue

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the cliche books like The Goldfinch, Daniel Silva, and such. I am an avid reader and usually read 3 books a month. I can't name a favorite as I enjoy reading all of them - good or bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Satisfaction with my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I I really don't know everything - even though I sometimes think I do :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm left handed - does that even really matter?! It doesn't to me but I sometimes use it as an excuse.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop