Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325325073 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 48 / Digital Projects Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to improve and/or learn new things. Right now I am trying to be more creative in learning how to use PhotoShop because I love photography. I bought bowling equipment and now am trying to get practice time in. Currently, I am networking with people who have the type of job I want.I haven't really found my passion yet, but I keep looking ...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to talk openly and honestly with a special someone and feel comfortable in his presence.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have very expressive eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a member of a book club and usually I don't read the entire book for a given month. But I really enjoyed reading Redemption Song by Bertice Berry. It's about a man and a woman who go to a rare book store in search a life-transforming book and simultaneously find the same book. The book is a slave-woman's memoir. They have to read it in-store because the proprietor won't sell it because it was bequeathed to her by her grandmother. As they read the book, the man and woman fall in love and deal with hurts from the past. I like how the author links African-American history and a love story. It's an engaging, quick read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great relationship with my parents.
  2. My good health.
  3. Being able to adapt to different work environments.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful