Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325284567 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 40 / corporate sales representative

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my friends and family and my career. Whoops, that's two things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking children places like roller skating, or the park, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was a cook book. I enjoyed trying out the recipes, but I love to read and read any type of book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to overcome negativity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just checking this out. I've been on dating sites before and never actually had the nerve to follow through and meet someone.