Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325193366 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 41 / Business Systems Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life - my friends and family. The relationships I have in my life mean a lot to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog, reading, going out for dinner or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you cannot trust a person, a relationship cannot be successful.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people notice my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Velocity by Dean Koontz. It is his newest book. I enjoy suspenseful books and particularly like authors like Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and John Saul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people generally do not get to know the real me because I am quiet and shy at first. I do open up more when I am comfortable with people, but some people do not take that extra time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

In general, I find that I am a very nice and caring person that has a lot to give in a relationship. I consider myself to be very loyal and trustworthy.