Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325193267 A Single Woman in College Point, NY 41 / Dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: College Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

College Point, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in College Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, exploring, discovering something new or just learning something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying meals with family and friends, being active (running, snowboarding, tennis, swimming, etc.), watching tv and movies, or just reading to catch up with the news.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being down-to-earth, open, and able to talk to anybody with ease

The first thing people notice about me

How relaxed and calm I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri is about an Indian boy growing up in Boston and trying to find his own identity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. our health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a humorous side to myself

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest