Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325189072 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 33 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others, and I enjoy working with children and impacting their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outside activities like hiking and running...well it?s mainly jogging right now. A group of my girlfriends and I are planning on hiking Half Dome this summer... lots of training to do before then. I love hosting events at my house and cooking for other people. I get together with my friends as often as possible, whether it is going on a short trip to Napa for wine tasting, getting together with my girlfriend for our book club, or getting together with my friends for our monthly dinner parties (each month we try to cook food from a different country).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is a strong relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I try to have a positive outlook

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Husbands Secret.... I read it for the book club I'm in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a career that I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Passionate