Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325181373 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 38 / curriculum development/software production, graduate student (education)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

humanity

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching TV, traveling, wishing I was traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I like to talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone. I am going to be a middle school teacher, so I figured it was time I caught up with the times. I really loved it; although I am a little biased towards anything that can get a 12 year old to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. amazing support network of family and friends
  2. good health
  3. continuting opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to listen

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't plan to stay in Arizona for more than two or three more years. And I'm a complete nerd...seriously, Trekkie and all.