Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325175071 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 52 / commercial real estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live life to its fullest and share those experiences with someone special in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising (at the gym or hiking, running, etc.), playing golf, going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly wants to be in a committed relationship. Trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. To have experienced true love in the past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm courageous and adventuresome.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a lot of love to give. I'm independent, but want to share life with someone special.