Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325172264 A Single Man in Manchester, NH 47 / Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, life, Music. I perform/teach in several groups. I used to bicycle a lot but let that go after I had my kids but I've been trying to get back into that. I also like to play cards.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my kids. When not with my kids... Performing/teaching/volunteer work with the music groups I'm involved with. Cycling is something I'm working on getting back into. Playing cards, hanging out with my friends, working on my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going, can compromise and go with the flow. But also wants to do new and exciting things. Someone who's giving and can be affectionate and likes to receive affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm soft spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. I think everyone knows what this one is about. I enjoyed all the symbolism references.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The ability to take care of myself
  3. Everything this world has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet and reserved until I know you for a while. Then I can get out of my shell.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm open to trying new experiences whether it's an activity or a restaurant or anything else.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

stan kenton, boston, oingo boingo, earth wind & fire, stephen curtis chapman

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

slap shot, cast a giant shadow, star trek

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV