Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325170876 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 33 / Civil Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God. He continues to bless me and I will spend my life figuring out why. He is truely a great God. Also, my work. I have a great job where I am constantly learning and improving. The sky is the limit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook and bake. Making cookies are a great stress reliever. They love me at work because I bring in all my creations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone you has a desire for the Lord and will support me as I grow in my relationship with Him.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I'm a goof ball.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last novel I read was "The Lovely Bones". Very sad story but beautifully written. It was about a girl who was murdered across the street from her home and she is telling her story from Heaven as her body is found.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My wonderful family
  3. Friends that are always there when I need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I actually am pretty outgoing once I get to know someone. I still have a shy shell that hides that fact at first. I just need to warm up to someone new.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I love sports. Baseball season is MY time. I love to play softball on a co-ed softball team. Talk about a rocking Saturday night.