Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325167663 A Single Man in Hope Mills, NC 51 / LPN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hope Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hope Mills, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hope Mills, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy mentoring cadets with Civil Air Patrol. I enjoy bicycle rides though the country side. I enjoy traveling to see new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

BI enjoy bicycling. Running activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to be able to speak with about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Caring for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the reading I do pertains to Nursing, CAP, and bicycle riding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I am allergic to most pets with fur.