Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325165561 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 65 / I am a career banker working in many different areas of the industry other than management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my church, my job and drag racing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love drag racing and spend most weekends helping in the pits. I enjoy TV and I especially like to watch Nascar and reality shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's Drawing of the Three It is the second of 7 books about Roland the Last Gunslinger who is searching for the Dark Tower. I'm reading #3 now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my many loving friends and relatives
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am professional

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I decided this year to go back to school to get my degree in accounting. I take all my courses via the internet. I have my full time job as well as 2 parttime. I really enjoy my full time job and look forward to going each day