Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325154964 A Single Woman in Brighton, MA 42 / Corporate Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Brighton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning something new everyday. Taking the time to really look at the world around me. My friends and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to drive around until I get lost and then find my way back home without having to look at a map. I am always looking for someone to take a trip with me because you get away with more when you are playing tourist. I am a total foodie so I am always looking for new restaurants to try (you should let me know if you have any suggestions). I could spend hours just browsing in a bookstore. I usually have a camera with me and love to take close-ups.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has his act together who can make me laugh. Someone independent, sensitive and well rounded. I really want to find a guy that challenges me to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very open and tend to make people feel included and at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Holy Cow" by Sarah MacDonald. It is a true story about a woman's adventures living in India. I am reading Cannery Row at the moment, so I will have to tell you all about it when we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family members
  2. The fresh start of a new day
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal, nurturing and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very neat, I am always time and my favorite color is red...