Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325150966 A Single Woman in San Luis Obispo, CA 54 / writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, reading, beach walks, mountain biking on nature trails. Love farmer's markets, food/recipe inspiration, trying new things. Spending time with my children. Talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who loves God and has a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages For Singles by Gary Chapman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hoping that the love of Jesus comes through me more and more.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

Connecting through humor is one of my favorite ways to get to know someone.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other