Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325150367 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 51 / educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel fortunate to be able to help others. I have a wonderful son and a carrer that is extremely fulfilling. Life has been good to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my eight year old son, reading, and working out. Also being outdoors(hiking, beach, exploring)in San Diego can't be beat!

The most influential person in my life has been

Actually,there are two qualities I'm looking for: integrity and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides the fact that I'm a loust (I meant lousy) typist, I would say that I am an approachable person; easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Blink. It was about first impressions concerning social and political issues. It was a fascinating, eye opening subject. I'm currently reading A Walk in the Woods, a historical yet humorous account of the author's travels on the Appalachian Trail. I'm also reading Freakonomics which deals with the unusual quirks of everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Quality of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I can be shy, some people may not realize that I am very fun loving and truly enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

n/a