Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325150268 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 55 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a balanced, healthy lifestyle, my profession and helping my kids find their way to a happy and healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with friends, family, outdoor activities, working on my house and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Eat, pray and love!!! Having a healthy lifestyle ... emotionally, financial, physically ... The ability to let go of the past ... the ability to create and share treasureable moments ...

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I'm very friendly ... Also, maybe that I'm a tad bit shy, but I get over it quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Promise Me" ... It was a little bit of a snoozer at the beginning, but it ended up being really good ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. All the truly wonderfull friends and people I have met along this journey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor comes out once I relax and get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not that I can think of at the moment ...