Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325149666 A Single Man in Orange Park, FL 54 / self employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going out and having a good time with friends and family,enjoying my free time as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

by my self watching nascar or whatever is interesting on t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

ask me later

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh when at a party

The last book I read and enjoyed

i tend to read the newspaper the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter was born late and did not die from complicatoins
  2. i got out of framing and got a better job
  3. i got rid of my junk car and got the truck i wanted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no answer

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

no