Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325045973 A Single Woman in Newport, RI 31 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, writing, skiing, my education, finding someone who I can share myself completely with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have a lot of down time...I go to school full time and work on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, honesty, romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and be non-judgemental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook.. I love romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (and the close relationship I have with my mom and dad)
  2. The opportunites that I have been given (with education, travel, etc.)
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am mature for my age.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet