Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325040875 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 60 / Administrative Assistant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being active with friends and family. Also,in the community by doing volunteer work in local organizations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually like to garden or work around the house in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is trust and communication. So often, people form an idea without knowing the truth or communicating what they feel.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Leadership and Self-Deception. Basically, getting out of the Box -- in life and work. I enjoyed learning to help myself and others to get out of the box.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Having a home
  3. Having friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal