Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325040577 A Single Woman in Great Falls, VA 61 / stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding balance and laughter in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, gardening, reading, listening to jazz, classical and rock and roll, camping, hiking, running, skiing, being with friends, family and my kids. I like to travel, explore new, yet-to-be-discovered places, whether it's half way around the world or around the block, read a good book in front of a fire on cold, rainy days, explore antique shops and auctions, hang out in art museums and galleries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sanity, a sense of humor and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, but my good friends will tell me if I have food stuck between my teeth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. Loyalty and betrayal, redemption, and culture. I was struck by the depth of their relationships and the roles they played as required by their class distinction. Lines that could not/would not be crossed amazed me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My father's sobriety
  3. My parent's travel bug

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. No one has discussed what they haven't noticed about me yet.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not yet!