Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6325019173 A Single Woman in Bremen, GA 42 / Elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Bremen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bremen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bremen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about teaching school. I work really hard to help each of my students to reach his/her full potential. I spend a lot of time planning lessons that will be practical and meaningful to my students. I also spend time in professional development classes to learn new methods and strategies to use in my teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books, watch movies, spend time with friends and family, do crafts and play with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who shares my faith in God. I am looking for a man that I can talk to easily. He needs to be able to express himself freely and live a content life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the "Cat Who" mysteries. The last one I read is The Cat Who Lived High. It is a mystery and the man's cats help him solve the mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my salvation through Christ Jesus.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job and my home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.