Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6324888565 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 32 / daycare and retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about missions and working with kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the beach...hanging w/ my friends...going out to diner and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

christian,caring,athletic,good sense of humor,romantic,loves kids,and ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm very outgoing and friendly...i don't really care what other people think about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't really like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. fellowship with christian friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i sometimes have a hard time expressing my feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i love to dance...i'm very active all the time. i'm layed back and passive...just an easy going girl.