Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6324859068 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy teaching people that want to learn. I mentor associates, coach my team members, and teach our firm initiatives nationwide. I always enjoyed being in school (even high school!) and plan to return someday as a student and then eventually as an educator.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, relaxing, visiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Desire to share life experiences of all kinds with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice midwestern girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife. Jumping around in the life of the characters, it kept me interested and has great character development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family that enjoys spending time together
  2. Friends that care
  3. A job that provides opportunity and security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I open up when I get to know people better.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am and will always be a Michigan fan, so if you went to ND, you will just have to deal with it.