Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6324847266 A Single Woman in Patterson, CA 37 / I supervise children at a elementary school and im an im -home care provider for my sister

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Patterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Patterson, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Patterson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends i just hope that i'm there for them like they've been there for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either with my family or out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty for sure

The first thing people notice about me

Im funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry i don't read much but i started one of John Edwards books after my niece passed away to help me understand more of what i have to look forward to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for loving and believing in me and always making me laugh.
  2. My friends, for being there for me when I need someone to talk too.
  3. Finding a job that I love, good things come to those who wait.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just becuz i have one of those faces that looks like im mad im really not, seriously hahahahaha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to consider myself thick, not fat and get to know me on the inside b4 you judge me on the outside

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ask me and i'll tell u later, love jones, last kiss goodnight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, glee, big bang theory and more, psych, monk, law and order svu, csi more, one life to live and general hospital