Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6324558067 A Single Man in Moore, OK 55 / self employed

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess being single, my passion is Golf, which I have enjoyed since a early age, which my late Father had taught me and it has helped me throughout my life, financially, as well as emotionally. My true passion is finding someone that I can just enjoy being around that is willing to just go somewhere on a minute's notice and laugh while getting there. Hope that makes sense.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, lake, with my 9 year old in New Orleans

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor would be great, I like to laugh!!

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that would be the way I dress, try to dress nice when possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich. It was about getting rich and how to keep it once there. I liked the prospect and ways described to get there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Son
  2. a caring family
  3. the ability to laugh easily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am going to be RICH, RICH and more RICH! HaHaHaha

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I started off as a dealer in Vegas, worked up to casino Manager from Vegas, to Tunica, to Philadelpia, and New Oreans... been an adventure, just need to find a really GOOD Woman.