Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323788266 A Single Man in Running Springs, CA 54 / Natural Resource Education Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Running Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Running Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Running Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very interested in natural environments - exploring them, enjoying them, and helping communities work together to share them. Im also very interested in art, good design (although I dont really practice any fine arts) and creativity. Im interested in energy and how we use it within ourselves and as we interact with people. And Im very interested in spirituality. I'd better stop there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend quite a bit of my free time rock climbing, hiking, and studying aikido. Also watching movies, reading books, cooking, and home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with and who has an interest in living life to its fullest with creativity, compassion, learning, and movement.

The first thing people notice about me

I cant think of anything for this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prey by Michael Crichton. It is about nanotechnology and distributed network learning along with a little action packed story. I found the parts about collective intelligence fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dont have to worry about the basic needs of life - food, health, house, etc.
  2. Friends and family
  3. Having opportunities to learn and grow through my job and activities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty outgoing in many situations. Ive done a lot of public speaking and am comfortable with people but I keep to myself sometimes. Im not one who chats with strangers all of the time about trivial things like the weather.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew up on a farm and in a small town but I have developed a lot of appreciation for cities. I have traveled a lot both in the US and abroad.