Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323786073 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 41 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know that I have a true passion for any one activity. I am passionate about enjoying life and trying new activities and experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I'm up for just about anything. I enjoy staying home and cooking, reading a book, watching movies, working on the house, or having friends/family over. I also enjoy going out to lunch/dinner/movies, going to parks, exploring the town, riding bikes, or trying new activities (this summer I took up tennis and I've always wanted to try indoor rock climbing) Like I said, I'm up for just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a hard question. There are so many qualities. I'm not sure which would be most important. He needs to be honest, intelligent, hard working, and fun. Of course, there needs to be a physical attraction between us, and if we were to end up together he needs to be completely commited and in love with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Unfortunately I am not able to post a picture with my profile. However, I think that most of my friends would say that I'm nice looking and that, even thought I'm much more, the first thing you would notice about me is how sweet I am. I like to think I'm the kind of girl you could easily take home for your parents to meet, but also have a fun time with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been fortunate enough to have a lot of time to read lately. I've recently finished Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. I loved the suspense and the factual information within the story. I also finished Beach girls. It was a fun, easy read for the summer; made me wish I were on vacation. Now I'm reading A clockwork Orange. I've only just started it, but I have to admit that the invented slang has me a little lost.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy at first, so people don't always get to see the real me. I think that eharmoney will be great for me because I'll already have gotten to know a person a little before meeting them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a ten-month-old son. I know that by saying this now I may be turning a lot of guys off, but I don't like feeling uncomfortable about when and how to bring it up later.