Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323766668 A Single Man in Clarkston, MI 33 / Network Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarkston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarkston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about maintaining my relationships with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, either reading or watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and reliability are very important to me. If two people can't pull that off then there is really no point in them being together.

The first thing people notice about me

That it can take me a little while to open up to someone when I first meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read Silver Linings Playbook, took me a long time to get into it then read the second half in one night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very fun and outgoing once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I unfortunately am very quiet around new people, I think it is my way of trying to make a good first impression, ironic isn't it. I am also very "traditional" when it comes to relationships, so get used to having doors held open for you, an extra coat when it is cold, and walking on the inside of the sidewalk, that is just the way I am. I may not always do or say the right thing but that won't stop me from trying.I am really just looking to meet some fun, engaging people whose company I can enjoy without the unnecessary pressure, I want to get to know who you are, not who you think I might want you to be.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the ocean at the end of the lane, the wheel of time, the 7 habits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain phillips, garden state, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the blacklist, firefly