Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323763572 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 38 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about education and running.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to catch up with friends on the phone or play bags with the neighbors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality. I will not pursue a relationship without trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am always on the move. I enjoy moving quickly and getting things done.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit this, but I haven't read a book for pleasure in a long time. Most of my readings these days consist of text books or the magazine, Runner's World.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family and friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Let's save something for later.