Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323761762 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 64 / Director, NA Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are 3 areas for which I have strong passion:1. Never becoming complacent2. Commitment: to job, family, friends and responsibilities3. Food and wine, especially as a way to bring people together

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with friends; time spent in the garden; weekend trips when possible; entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, and the ability to enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, a story written from the perspective of an autistic boy. My oldest nephew is mildly autistic, I was fascinated to learn how they perceive (and process) events and relate to people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softer side and ability to engage people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to travel and have a desire to see more of Europe. One of my most memorable trips was to Italy, I'd go back to Tuscany in a heart beat.As a Philadelphia native, I'm a loyal Eagles fan!