Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323756665 A Single Man in Franklin Park, IL 57 / unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Franklin Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing companionship with a woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

In solitude listening to music, or watching Tv, games, or light exercise by walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is something I have yet to find out after having spent time with a woman. I'll go for the basics such as she should keep her appearance attractive and be kind. I also have a fetish for women in platform shoes.

The first thing people notice about me

Nothing, or anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a hundred books from novels to reference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health and stable emotions
  2. doing what I enjoy
  3. my parents support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm nearsighted, so I wear glasses. I also have a problem with keeping a permanent job, so I am often unemployed. On the bright side I have a sense of humor and I try to keep positive and happy. I also believe in God and I try to keep faith that God is by my side. I admit I'm not marriage material, but I still believe in having friendships.