Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323754365 A Single Woman in Montebello, CA 61 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Montebello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal state state san bernardino
  • Religion: Christian

Montebello, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montebello, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal state state san bernardino. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the special needs children I work with. They bring me such joy and I love seeing them succeed. My children are also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel but haven't had the opportunity lately. I will be changing that. I am kind of a home body but am always willing and eager to do most anything when invited.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, kind and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say I am friendly easy going and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Making Life Work It is about making a better life and being less self defeating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Loving my job
  3. being independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that I am strong and independent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

This is very new to me and I hope to meet a friend and see what developes.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, big bang theory, medium