Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323753862 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 57 / Finance Team Leader

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: attended uk, lexington, graduated ut, knoxville
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from attended uk, lexington, graduated ut, knoxville. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping my relationship to God close, being the best mom I can be to my wonderful children, contributing all I can at work, and providing a peaceful, stable, happy home. I have some dreams of my own, too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, ride my bike, go to my children's basketball or softball games, and read. I love being outdoors and traveling to the beach or the mountains. I like camping, boating, sports, and playing cards. I also like to paint, hang wallpaper, and do other home improvement projects like tiling. I enjoy movies and certain TV shows but I am no couch potato :) On a rainy day, I like to curl up under the covers. I am a good cook and love to prepare nice meals and have my family together around the table. I have a keyboard in my room and before bed, I sit and play for the Lord.

The most influential person in my life has been

A heart that seeks God. Beyond that, someone who is honest, intelligent, warm, passionate, young at heart, desiring intimacy on every level, having a positive outlook on life. Ambitious, physically active, musical. Handy around the house would be a plus :)

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Best Loved Stories of James Herriott" - a wonderful book. Nicholas Sparks novels "True Believer" and "The Lucky One." "The Shack".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Christ
  2. My children, family and friends
  3. My health, my bike, my piano

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind of shy at first in a group but once I am comfortable I can open up and be myself. Sometimes the whole group is in stitches, laughing over something I said - I can be really funny...I just have a silly, dry sense of humor, and a playful heart and I enjoy making others laugh and smile!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I live in East Cobb and I work in Alpharetta. I have 3 wonderful daughters ages 17, 14 and 12. I am truly content, but I'm believing for the love of my life who can also be a loving role model to my children. I have a great job. I am a very loving, giving, generous person, and I'm believing for a man who will reciprocate, who will be my best friend, lover, and soulmate, who has a passion and enthusiasm for life and wants to fulfill God's purposes and plans.

Music I like to listen to

michael w smith, chris tomlin, vicki yoe, barbara streisand, kenny rogers